LEGEND. VILLA HEPBURN Apartments Nr. 11

Location:
Jurmala, Bulduri
Total area:
101,6 sq.m.
Price:
650 612 EUR
ABOUT complex LEGEND.

The apartment complex LEGEND. is formed by numerous buildings including three apartment buildings, Villa Churchill, Villa Hepburn, Villa Dietrich, a private villa, named Villa Hemingway, a club house with a restaurant and a wine bar  Villa Tiffany.

The complex on the coast of Jurmala has no rivals. Located in the heart of the "golden mile" of Jurmala, surrounded by respectable villas, the apartment complex LEGEND. creates an integrated environment where all parts meet the highest demands of comfort and security, enveloped by world-class architecture and design.

LEGEND. offers the ideal setting for a relaxing holiday and the health of your family. The infrastructure of the complex consists of a children's playground, a beach, a spa complex with swimming pool, saunas, treatment rooms with a cardio trainer and a hall for yoga and gymnastics.

Refined contemporary architecture, luxurious interiors, impeccable quality of construction and finish, natural materials, and "green" technology, as well as a VIP-level concierge service allow residents of the LEGEND. to live a comfortable and elegant life.

VILLA HEPBURN

ARCHITECTURE
 
The building dedicated to Audrey, like herself, is penetrated by light; it elegantly and organically combines with the classical architecture of Jurmala.

Openwork motifs of the facade’s decorative elements are inspired by the designs of Audrey Hepburn’s sophisticated lace dress - they are ideally suited to the historical traditions of wooden architecture of Jurmala. But the strict geometry of the facades, accuracy and brevity of shapes and lines echo Piet Mondrian’s paintings. The festive hall creates a mood for celebration, and special light atriums fill the public zone with soft natural light.
 
DESCRIPTION
 
Villa Hepburn houses a comfortable spa complex with a swimming pool, as well as a gym and a room for yoga classes. 

The four-storey building with a panoramic lift has 27 apartments varying from 60 m² to 250 m², underground parking for 54 cars, the entrance to the parking lot is from Bulduru Blvd. The ceilings are 3 meters high.
 
SPA
 
Residents of the apartment block LEGEND. have the possibility to diversify their vacation and take care of their health in their own spa complex. The idea of a healthy and harmonious way of life is not only closely related to the symbol of naturalness and fine natural beauty - Audrey Hepburn - but also to the creators of the project LEGEND.

The ground floor of Villa Hepburn will host a corner for relaxation and health. Training in the gym equipped with a cardio trainer or in the yoga hall is a great way to recharge yourself with life’s energy. The spa complex will be open at any time of the year to help to regain your inner balance and relax. The large swimming pool, steam room, sauna, hot tub and a relaxation room will be accessible only to the residents of the apartment block LEGEND. and their guests. 

In two massage rooms you will be able to get a full range of anti-aging and wellness treatments for your face and body, provided by leading Latvian spa specialists.
 
INTERIORS
 
The elegant entrance hall creates a mood for celebration, and special light atriums fill the public zone with soft natural light.

VILLA HEPBURN Apartments Nr. 11

Living area - 87 sq.m.
Balcony/terrace area: 14,60 sq.m.
Total area: 101,6 sq.m.
Floor: 2 
Parking: 30 000 EUR

Apartments are with full-finish and kitchen

Price: 650 612 EUR

More information - on request
Request personal Real Estate Proposal
We will provide consultancy on the purchase of commercial real estate in Latvia and will find objects corresponding to your request.
Aleksey Pashkovsky
Head of Sales
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies. More about cookies.

LEGEND. VILLA HEPBURN Апартаменты №11

Локация:
Юрмала, Булдури
Площадь:
101,6 м2
Цена:
650 612 Евро
О КВАРТАЛЕ

Квартал LEGEND. формируют три многоквартирных жилых дома Villa Churchill, Villa Hepburn, Villa Dietrich, частная вилла Villa Hemingway, клубный дом с рестораном-винотекой Villa Tiffany, а так же инфраструктура, не имеющая аналогов на юрмальском побережье.

Расположенный в центре "золотой мили" Юрмалы, окруженный респектабельными виллами, квартал LEGEND. создает единую среду, где все детали соответствуют высочайшим требованиям комфорта и безопасности, мировому уровню архитектуры и дизайна.

LEGEND. предлагает идеальные условия для спокойного отдыха и укрепления здоровья членов вашей семьи. Инфраструктура квартала - это детский городок, пляж, SPA-комплекс с бассейном, банями, процедурными комнатами с кардиотренажерным залом и залом для занятий йогой и гимнастикой.
 
Утонченная современная архитектура, роскошные интерьеры, безупречное качество строительства и отделки, природные материалы и «зеленые» технологии, а также консьерж-сервис VIP-уровня позволяют жителям LEGEND. жить комфортной и элегантной жизнью.

VILLA HEPBURN

АРХИТЕКТУРА
 
Здание, посвященное Одри, подобно ей самой пронизано светом, оно элегантно и органично сочетается с классической юрмальской архитектурой. 

Ажурные мотивы декоративных элементов фасада, навеяные узорами утонченного кружевного платья Одри Хепберн, идеально вписываются в исторические традиции юрмальского деревянного зодчества. Строгая геометрия фасадов, точность и лаконичность форм и линий подсказаны живописью Питера Мондриаана. 

ОПИСАНИЕ

В Villa Hepburn расположен уютный спа-комплекс с бассейном, паровой баней и сауной, процедурными комнатами, тренажерным залом и залом для занятий йогой. 

В четырехэтажном здании с панорамным лифтом предполагается 27 апартаментов от 60 м2 до 250 м2, 54 места в подземной парковке, въезд в парковку со стороны Булдуру проспекта. Высота потолков в апартаментах 3 метра.

СПА

Жители квартала LEGEND. обладают возможностью максимально разнообразить свой отдых и позаботиться о своем здоровье в собственном спа-комплексе. Идея здорового и гармоничного образа жизни близка не только символу естественности и тонкой природной красоты — Одри Хепберн, — но и создателям проекта LEGEND. 

На первом этаже Villa Hepburn разместится уголок релаксации и здоровья. Тренировка в зале, оснащенном кардиотренажерами, или в зале для занятий йогой — отличный способ зарядиться жизненной энергией. Для обретения внутреннего баланса и отдыха в любое время года работает спа-комплекс с большим плавательным бассейном, паровой баней, сауной, джакузи и комнатами отдыха, доступный только жителям квартала LEGEND. и их гостям. 

В массажных кабинетах можно получить полноценный комплекс омолаживающих и оздоровительных процедур по уходу за лицом и телом, предоставляемый ведущими латвийскими специалистами.  

ИНТЕРЬЕРЫ

Изысканный холл создает настроение праздника, а световые атриумы наполняют общественную зону мягким естественным светом.

VILLA HEPBURN Апартаменты №11

Жилая площадь - 87 м2
Площадь терассы: 14,60 м2
Общая площадь: 101,6 м2
Этаж: 2 
Автостоянка: 30 000евро

Апартаменты предлагаются с полной отделкой и встроенной кухней

Цена: 650 612евро

Более подробная информация  - по запросу
Запросите индивидуальное предложение недвижимости
Предоставим консультацию по вопросам покупки коммерческой недвижимости в Латвии и подберем объекты соответствующие Вашему запросу
Алексей Пашковский
Руководитель отдела продаж
Мы используем файлы «cookies» и похожие технологии на нашем веб-сайте, чтобы улучшить работу и повысить эффективность сайта. Используя этот сайт, Вы соглашаетесь с размещением cookie-файлов на Вашем компьютере в соответствии с условиями настоящего правила. Более подробно о cookie-файлах.